Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643671968 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 46 / Federal Government & Business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am building a business, which is where my passion lies. In general it is around helping others and helping them determine what they want in a challenging situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends, watch movies, read, take classes, and practice the things I am working on learning. I like going to festivals, finding new parts of the city, going out to eat, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, and growing. Someone who doesn't need someone else to complete them, but wants a partner to compliment them. I want someone who has done the work on themselves and is growing spiritually. I want someone who enjoys playing and doesn't take themselves too seriously all the time. Life should be fun and enjoyed.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the setting and how I am feeling. Sometimes I am feeling really out-going and people think I am funny. Sometimes I am feeling introverted, and people probably think I am shy and quiet. During the summer, everyone notices my curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a number of books right now, but one of them is A Journey of Souls: Case Studies of Life Between Lives. I'm learning about the period of time between lives, and yes, I believe we have more than one lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to take care of myself both financially and emotionally
  2. Having had my mind opened to new things that I am continually learning
  3. Those in my life that I can count on and who enrich my experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take the time to get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

i like being entertained- no favorite, i like the maise dobbs series or bruno chief of police, we all need some escape :)

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i will come back to this, i will come back to this, i will come back to this

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory and mom, ncis, blue bloods, sherlock