Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643670475 A Single Woman in West Warwick, RI 44 / Accounts Payable Coordinator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or friends going out for dinner or drinks,catching a movie, hanging out at home watching a movie/tv or playing a card/board game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, faithful and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

Shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My ability to be optimistic in most situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy attending Patriot games, concerts and the occassionaly visit to Foxwoods.