Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643669769 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 57 / Office Secretary/Account Clerk

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a people person, like socializing, watching and listening to people. I am passionate about my family, my career and my goals for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going away on weekends and taking in all that this area has, for example, festivals, concerts, plays, waterfronts, etc. I enjoy reading in my spare time and home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I look for in a person is honesty, loyalty, confidence,financial sense, intelligence, sense of humor, compassion and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am unselfish and caring and have a positive attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun and want my companion to join in with me. You must have the time to put into a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road