Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643669471 A Single Man in Houston, TX 35 / scientific programmer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having access to natural beauty, being progressive and learning

I typically spend my leisure time

lazing around surfing, doing things that I don't otherwise find the time for, catching up on tv shows, shopping, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in crime to do outdoorsy, fun and interesting stuff with. Someone who is progressive, humorous (and appreciates good humor). Intelligent, educated and animal lover round out the laundry list. I am always fascinated by people who think in their own way and have a world of their own. Knowledge is a huge turn on

The first thing people notice about me

My laidback sarcasm or my unbridled enthusiasm for something. I can be quite shy till I establish what sort of a wavlength I am on. This sometimes mean that I let my mouth mind the shop while the brain's busy figuring things out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently subscribed to Harper's magazine with airline miles and was surprised at the quality of the writing. I was recovering from a rolling stone subscription for 3.50 a year which still seemed way too high. I tend to alternate between magazines and nice,cozy,golden age, whodunit,murder mysteries (i am looking at you, agatha)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. dogs
  3. wikipedia

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How helpful I can be about topics I know (once asked) . Yep not likely to happen

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a committed vegetarian and you should be too.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy