Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643667262 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Finance

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duquesne university & point park university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from duquesne university & point park university. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and being the best me I can possibly be! I believe one must be happy with oneself before they can add anything great to another person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax at home, but I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Honesty is the biggest building block to having a serious and committed relationship, that I hope to be apart of someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little reserved at first, but once I get to know someone I come out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On The Down Low. It was about black men secretly dating other black men. I enjoy the eye-opening experience and it helped me appreciate black men who are honest much more than I had in the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for supporting me as a single parent.
  2. My education for allowing me to provide a good home for my son.
  3. My son for helping me realize what I needed to do with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person to talk to. I think initially someone may feel that I don't have much to say, but my family and close friends always reach out to me when they need someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone, even if in the end, we are only best as friends. I'm open and excited about what new experiences and people can bring to my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy