Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643666761 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 41 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am collectively passionate about everything I checked above.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on what day it is. I usually read or try to do something with my son when I have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is from James Patterson, and I read many of his books. They are about detective mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. ability to have some time for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion toward anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very family oriented.