Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643666364 A Single Woman in Floyds Knobs, IN 65 / AA to Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Floyds Knobs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Floyds Knobs, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Floyds Knobs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. This wonderful country.

I typically spend my leisure time

If at home: Reading, crocheting, and occasionally watching television. I tend to spend time with friends and family when possible. A good jazz, blues or country band or club on the weekends. I can't just sit...I have to be doing something else at the same time whether it's talking with someone, or working with my hands while watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys life, people and traveling. And honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and willingness to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read historical romance novels and mysteries, but I haven't read anything lately. I tend to read more in the winter time and in spurts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandsons
  2. My friends
  3. security & freedom in my daily life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not snobbish, just reluctant to talk about myself, until I really get to know and trust you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy playing cards, casinos, traveling, walking on the beach, and being with friends and family and not specifically in this order!