Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643665969 A Single Woman in Westwood, MA 39 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is teaching. What I do everyday. I love being with my kindergarten students everyday they fufill me in a different way everyday. I just love being with them and they teach me something new about myself eveyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. I like to go away sometimes on the weekends. I like to keep busy in my free time, but I also am ok with getting a movie and hanging in.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person should be honest, loyal and be able to open up and be able to love someone back. Having the ability to love and having the ability to show your love are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy. I don't judge anyone. I love being around people and having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. I was about love. How strong love can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am quiet when I first meet someone new. So sometimes people mistake that shyness for being a snob and I am far from being a snob. I wish they would give me achance to get to knoe me and they will realize I am just shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. Someone who will be open and honest with me. Someone to be in a realationship with but at the same time I want a best friend too. I want to share things that happen to me with someone.