Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643662765 A Single Man in Warwick, NY 67 / Dentist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure my children are healthy,educated,and safe.I make opportunities available to them and encourage them in their interests.I want to provide a background for them so they can make intelligent decisions based on experience and knowledge.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a partner is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People find that I am a decent,honest and caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in excellant health and have the ability to be good phyical condition.
  2. My children are happy,healthy,secure and have good futures ahead of them.
  3. I have the ability to provide for and care for my children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit