Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643530761 A Single Man in Van Wert, OH 78 / Salesman, Fair Photographer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Van Wert
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Van Wert, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Wert, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I was referring sporting contests or viewing the work of a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either watching TV or walking around taking photos.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is always straight with me as I'm with her.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader of books, but my Sporting News is my main paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Kids
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the whole person with feelings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a Great-Grandad of 1 , Grandad of 10