Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643522565 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 47 / Self employed, tax preparation, real estate, and real estate finance.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping up with Family and friends relationships, travel, living life without regrets, taking care of my dogs, doing things to stay happy and occupied, making the most of the time I have in every day, keeping in contact with the ones I love that are not as convienent as others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Usually I try to do something active and outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is respectful and trustworthy, and would treat others as he would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I blend in well in all surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book for enjoyment in a long time. So I truly cant answer that question

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health - not just for me but for my family and friends as well.
  3. Success - I have been very fortunate to earn a good living without a college degree.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous and not as conservative as most people first think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am tall and it makes me uncomfortable to date someone that is shorter than me when I am wearing heals. I really want to share all the good things in my life with someone.