Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643521863 A Single Woman in Cordele, GA 47 / Registered Nurse working in Labor and Delivery

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cordele
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cordele, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordele, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I'm most passionate about learning new things that will make me a more well-rounded person. I want to do things that I haven't tried before and learn how to be more confident with myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and do outdoor activities when it's not swelteringly HOT or the gnats aren't running you indoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I want to know that the person will be there when I need them and are not only available when it's convenient for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, friendly personality. I love to laugh and smile. Life is too short to be unhappy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and family
  2. My good health
  3. My ability to earn a good living and take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing