Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643521764 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 62 / I develop new apprenticeships and assist in state registrations.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, watching movies, spending time with friends and looking for a puppy.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Wheel of Life: a Memoir of Living and Dying" "It chronicles a life lived passionately,compassionately, and well." by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful I have my own business, small but growing.
  3. I'm thankful for the love of my adult daughters.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like my life today and I'd like to be in an intimate long-term relationship with someone that likes their life too.