Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643284962 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / I am a Certified Notary Signing Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the care of my family. I am the lone caregiver and head of household to my daughter and my elderly mother so maintaining their health and well being is very important to me. This passion leads me to consider them in all decisions of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have alot of leisure time, but the little that I do have a work on the computer, I read a little, I may look at television a little.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor. Laughter is everything...and to laugh together is a wonderful thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was a book by Suze Orman. I enjoyed it because I am at the point in my life that I am attempting to learn to be a better steward of my finances and to attempt to prepare myself for retirement in hopes that it will be sooner rather than later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health, my strength self esteem and the wisdom I have acquired.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and friends that surround me in my daily life.
  3. I am most thankful for peace mind with life itself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a spontaneous person that loves to be active and stays busy most of the time. I like sports, I love jazz music, especially live. I love comedies, I love to travel and I love life.