Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643252663 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved sports of all kinds. I am more interested in playing than spectating, but I can do both. Growing up that was how I spent a majority of my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son going out. Wherever the day takes us!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness is most important to me in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness is my forte. Although I don't like everyone, most wouldn't know it if I didn't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women who love too much is about a person that finds it easy to love others and identify why they are taken advantage of despite that. It helped me recognize the patterns that were working against me and break them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice person, although my shy nature gives some the impression that I am snobby since I can be so quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a caring, independent, strong-willed, ambitious, loyal and understanding person and I wish to find someone that complements those qualities by demonstrating these also.