Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6642981571 A Single Man in Houston, TX 50 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, golf, staying physically fit, reading good literature, tropical vacations, good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, preferably doing something outdoors. If the weather is okay, I am outdoors. Maybe something as simple as a walk or sitting on the front porch, maybe playing golf, a run at Memorial Park, spending 2 hours reading the Sunday paper at one of my favorite breakfast places. The dvd player is great for a quiet evening or rainy weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be quiet, but I am not. I think about what I say before I say. I am not quiet nor shy, but sometimes it appears that way. After the initial conversation, most people have changed their perception.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now. Good practical life advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. parents and sisters

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit