Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6642844966 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 62 / I am an insurance agent.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. Although my older daughter is married and just moved to Maui, I have always enjoyed being a mom and spending lots of time with my kids. My little girl is 11 and so much fun. I also love my friends immensely. Because I live a long distance from my parents and siblings, my friends have become a family to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time with my younger daughter. She is the busy eleven year old with school, basketball and all that goes with it. When she is with her father, I like to hang out with friends. Go to dinner, movies, concerts, sporting events. Living in a college town there are lots of diverse things going on.I like biking at a leisurely pace, maybe going to Farmer's market swimming in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone with a strong sense of humor. Someone that lets me be myself and let our relationship just flow. I don't like to argue and have someone that is interested in changing me. I am happy wih who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and outgoing. I smile alot. I warm up to people quickly and try to treat everyone with respect and dignity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my friends introduced me to the author Carl Hiaasen. He is quirky and funny. His books are filled with really off-the-wall characters. I find myself laughing out loud alot when I read his novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two daughters, Megan and Courtney.
  2. I am very thankful for my job. I have been there 30 years and I love it.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. They have always been a great source of happiness for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a fun and casual relationship. I have been single for eight years and I don't have an overwhelming desire to be married again. I can honestly say that I am really happy alone. There are times that I would like to find someone to spend time with and I am open to whatever happens.