Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664265923 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 34 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and my family. The person I'm with has to understand my kids come first then them. However, I will do everything in my power to make my spouse happy and all that I ask is that you do the same for me and honesty is most important to me. I refuse to be with a lier.

I typically spend my leisure time

I either like to spend time with my kids, read, or have sex.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love me for me and can handle that I'm a country girl pure and simple. They can communicate with me and like to talk to me two three nine, four seven one, six five four five, I want someone who likes what I like and family always comes first.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my tattoos and the fact that I walk with a cane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Living to see them grow up
  3. Idk but when I figure it out I'll let you know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My affectionate and loyal sides and that I put others happiness before my own.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction