Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664263331 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 19 / school

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with family traveling the world and doing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music Enjoy natureDoing fun and exciting things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and loyal.Im looking for someone that wants to spend time with each other and who likes to try new things.Im looking for someone that wants to have fun.im looking for someone that's wants to travel and go to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness SmileHow funny I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime