Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664253529 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 21 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working in the medical field and I'm passionate about children as well as taking care of others. Ultimately, once I finish school I hope to work as a pediatric nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, going to the beach and being active with my friends. I'm currently on a weight loss journey and am on my way too being a happier healthier version of myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely someone who can make me laugh. Someone with similar music tastes & someone who has an adventurous side. I'm looking for stability and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm super funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my intentions are always good.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera