Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #664250838 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 25 / Software Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time with family and friends, cooking, great movies & video games, discovering new authors I like

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Cooking, Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner driven in his life's pursuits, a trusty friend, a conversationalist, an intellectual, a fellow movie-goer and video gamer!

The first thing people notice about me

I walk fast, talk fast, and generally gives off the vibe that something may be on fire (!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paradise by Emile ZolaIt's both a highly fictionalized account of the emergence of modern department stores in 19th century France and a young saleswoman's success story. The sharp social commentaries and Zola's celebrated prose are delectable to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having Central Market Close by
  3. Internet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

midnight in the garden of good and evil, jonathan strange and mr. norrell, fire from heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, iron man, eat drink man woman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

elementary, firefly, shiroi kyot�