Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641866777 A Single Woman in Sandpoint, ID 66 / self employed artist

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sandpoint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sandpoint, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandpoint, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

time off of work where I can spend time on or by the water, going to music venues,having friends over for dinner, taking mini vacations, and working in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my own projects. From landscaping to cleaning out the basement to driving around looking for adventure, "for what ever comes my way."

The most influential person in my life has been

responsible,funloving,hardworking and a ggod sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

how easy I am to talk with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. my friend
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm open to meeting and talking with new people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working