Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641863887 A Single Woman in Adrian, MI 57 / music teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Adrian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Adrian, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adrian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As we get older, I believe people are going to be more and more important in our lives...relationships with friends, partner, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

WHAT leisure time??? I'm pretty content to read the daily newspaper at the end of a hectic day. On non-school days (yep, I KNOW I'm lucky to have a lot of those over the course of a year!) I'm most often busy keeping up with other areas of my life, although I do try to take time for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

As "pie in the sky" as this might sound, it is very important to me that any person I'm close to lives by the Golden Rule. And then, hey...if you really ENJOY being treated like you-know-what, no doubt you could surely find a woman who's good at it :-).

The first thing people notice about me

People generally comment that I tend to smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe the title was SOME THINGS I NEVER THOUGHT I'D DO, about a woman rebuilding her life after drug rehab. It was inspirational....unrealistic :-), but still a good read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a happy disposition and outlook on life
  2. two teenage kids who are doing well!
  3. a job that provides for me and mine well; one that I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes time to realize I'm consistently thoughtful of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Welllll, I'll try to humbly say that I know I've been given a lot in life: musical talent, a cup half-full temperament, a good support system (sibs), higher education, a rewarding profession.