Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641862387 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 58 / I'm a freelance court reporter.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having fun, being outdoors...come to think of it, i'm just plain passionate!

I typically spend my leisure time

I find something active to do almost every day, including walking on the beach, biking, kayaking, windsurfing, working out. I love spending time (especially morning time) in my terrace garden and playing loud rock and roll while motoring in my new Mini.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, the ability to make me laugh, knowing how to have fun, loving the outdoors, menschness -- I guess there are a lot of most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence, I hope.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods was the last novel I read. I like to read wilderness adventure stories, but this was one I could relate to since it was something I could really see myself doing. Although, I'm sure I would have whined a lot more than those guys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my my health, my energy and my appearance.
  2. I'm thankful for my passion for life, my ability to have fun and my sense of humor.
  3. I'm thankful for my wonderful friends, wonderful job, wonderful home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I only have the best intentions, that I don't have a mean bone in my body.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very nature oriented. I love being on and in the water, but love the woods even more. And snow, well, don't get me started.