Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641861785 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 36 / Right now, I work in both a dental and doctor's office.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the here and now. Living every day to the fullest and enjoying every moment I have because we only have one life and to waste it would be the worst feeling I could imagine. People who takes things for granted and don't enjoy life are only fooling themselves b/c one day they will wake up and regret that they didn't, but by then, it will be too late.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person right now would have to be a sense of humor...oh yeah, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it kills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I enjoyed was called "God Always Has a Plan B for Women." lol It was cute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. To be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...I actually don't wish they'd notice anything right away, b/c it takes a while to get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

No, that's all in the process of getting to know someone.