Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641858175 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 34 / cashier

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading is what I am most passionate about. I love to curl up with a good book and just get involved in the story

I typically spend my leisure time

curled up with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone i'm comfortable with and they are comfortable with me

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Bittersweet Rain by Sandra Brown. I have to admit that it was not one of my favorites it was to predictable and the story was drawn out. Also the ended left me wanting and not in a good way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

x

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

x