Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641856685 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 44 / I'm a supervisor in an accounts receivable dept.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to volunteer my time to help others. I've been a volunteer for Hood to Coast, Habitat for Humanity. I also have completed several fund raising walks for Aid and Cancer research. Giving back to the community is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time hanging out with my grandma and sisters. I play with my dog and cat. I go through phases of reading and watching movies. Also I enjoy attending a women's only excerise class.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty and trust are very important. I would want someone that holds these same beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quiet, especially in large groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a series that is about a female bounty hunter that get into different situations chasing the bad guys. I like the book because it has a mixture of mystery, comdey and a hint of romance. The sections invovling the grandmother joining the rock band were probably the funniest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and friends
  2. Having the opportunity to help others.
  3. To have a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as people think. It just takes me time to become comfortable around new people. Once I warm up I can chat with the best on them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet