Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641851089 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Graphic Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about and inspired by color & design in the world around me. I get great inspiration from drawing, decorating, and visiting the occasional model home!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, bike riding on the lakefront, eating out, reading, working on my start-up business.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and down to earth, with confidence in himself (but without the ego), and a sense of style/good taste.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very geniune and down-to-earth person, with a somewhat dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bad Place by Dean Koontz --- it wasn't one of his best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up having a close relationship with all of my grandparents, and still having 3 of them in my life today.
  2. Growing up with parents who valued the importance of taking family vacations, eating dinner together each night and playing lots of board games!
  3. Friends who support me through thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be outgoing once I get to know people....I'm not always quiet! And that I'm 35!!!! People always think I am much younger.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm really cool and fun! ( :