Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641848680 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 53 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sjsu
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sjsu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing is my passion...it is food for my soul. It truly makes me feel alive and gives me energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always want to do something active, such as running, hiking, riding. I typically spend a lot of my leisure time with my Nieces and Nephews who live very closeby. They are all under 10 years old and a lot of fun to be around.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important that I meet someone with a good sense of humor, has a good relationship with parents and siblings, maintains a healthy lifestyle and someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor, friendliness, approachability and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ten Minutes From Normal, written by Karen Hughs. I enjoyed reading about the inside story on how George Bush's Presidential election was won. It required profound loyalty on the part of his key people. I admire that kind of loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have a close and supportive family who I can call friends as well
  2. I'm thankful to have a career that I enjoy
  3. I'm thankful I have two very loving parents who have been married for 54 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find that many people are surprised that I'm a very down to earth person. I guess I do not initially come off that way.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm politically conservative.It's rare in California to meet someone who shares my political views, but it would be nice to meet someone who is at least "middle of the road" or tends to lean slightly more to the right. This doesn't mean that all my views support the Republican Party's views nor that I support every decision made by more conservative politicians.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop