Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641846786 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 54 / Office Manger And Department Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, my friends. enjoying the time I share with others, being happy with what I have and not stressing the small stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang with family and friends enjoying our lifes

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Someone who ready to share lifes ups and downs and being their for the other.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very stright forward. I say what I'm thinking and some times its a good thing and some time its not, learning that balance I'm still working on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives. It is about how everything in life happens for a reason even if we don't understand the reason. Every tiny decision we make effects everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. my sense of humor and dvr

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a soft side. I'm like an oreo hard on the outside but soft on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Shy at first have some walls but given time they come down. I know what I want and what I'm able to give to the right person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama