Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641841478 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 70 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world and experiencing life and other cultures. Exploring the unknown with respect and care for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending the theatre, going to museums, enjoying fine restaurants, enjoying a glass of wine and just looking at my panoramic views. I like to relax and just "let it flow".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warmth, sincerity, intelligence and someone that is truly "ready" for someone special and full of life and the pursuit of true happiness! Let's SOAR.

The first thing people notice about me

My zest for life, adventure and my loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually come away with something unique from each book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unique life I've had and continue to experience
  2. My wonderful friendship base that's always "there for me"
  3. My ability to work through problems without becoming overwrought

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

If you're not a risk taker and willing to meet someone very special then I'm not for you. I love life and wish to share it SO VERY MUCH with someone special.