Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641840785 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 50 / Internet Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I am so fortunate to have fantasic parents and a great family. I'm also lucky to have made friends over the years that have, and will continue to, mean a great deal to me.I'm also passionate about sports car racing, find wine and dining and travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning about new things, boning up on my hobbies, spending time with my friends (they are almost all married by now!) and family. I love watching good programing on TV (not brainless stuff, but sometimes!) surfing the web for the most up-to-date info on things I am interested in. Reading magazines. Traveling if I have a good bit of leisure time....Trying new places to eat, and stoking the grill up!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to be my best friend. Sharing common interests, but also having our own unique things we like to do on our own. Supportive, loving, caring, and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite, intelegent, cordial, respectful, straight forward, well rounded, nice guy, are terms I hope people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read lots of magazines and web sites. I am interested in whats happening TODAY and tomorrow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. Health
  3. A fantastic childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hummm, hard to say...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

What would you like to know? Ask me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad, gold rush