Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641835874 A Single Woman in Canton, IL 36 / I'm currently in restaurant management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Canton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Never gave it much thought, but I feel strongly about being able to help kids with problems. I don't mean minor problems. I'm talking about those who are dealing with major issues (depression, abuse, divorce, etc.) I've been giving some serious thought to becoming a child therapist. However, that's another story. By the way, I also have serious love for music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch lots of tv, rent movies, & listen to music. Exciting, huh?

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor. If a man can't make me laugh, then I doubt it could work.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I'm often blunt & sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last I book I read was called: I Know My First Name is Steven. It's the true story of Steven Stainer who has abducted at the age of seven & kept away from his family for seven years. I liked the book, mostly because I had seen the movie years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my younger siblings....they mean more to me than they will ever know!
  2. my friends....who accept me for who I am (even if I'm a bit weird)
  3. my mom....she has helped me through so much!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm...that's a tough one. I wish people would actually take the time to get to know me instead of prejudging me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to find someone who can make me laugh & who accepts me for who am.