Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641831180 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 47 / professional stagehand

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time sleeping, watching television and talking on the phone. My job is demanding and this is the only down time that I have.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with themselves and others

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. Which is a part of my appearance but also conveys the genuine joy I have inside of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bloody Bones by Laurel Hamilton. It is the 5th book in her Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My ability to do what I love for a living
  3. My ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may appear "tough" I am sensitive and get my feelings hurt just like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

not at this time