Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641827789 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 67 / bookkeeping

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I am a vocalist and singing is very important to me..I can express myself so well with songs. I love to dance and music just reaches my inner self.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with family and friends. Visiting either in person or by phone or email. I enjoy spending time especially with my grandchildren. I also love to read and learn new things; books, magazines or internet articles. I never want to reach a point to stop learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to accept me as I am. Someone who will laugh with me or cry with me or encourage me or make me stretch and reach for me than I think I can do. I want someone to share life with no matter what it brings.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring. It just comes out in my touch, in my words, in my eyes. I love people and I truly care about what is going on in their lives. It's not fake or pretend; it's very real. If I ask how you are, I really want to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven...WoW! So real and so descriptive. Gave me new incentive to be thankful in ALL things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not a very funny person, but I like to share a laugh and I can laugh at myself quite easily.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz