Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641825180 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 39 / retail manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have moved a lot in my adult life, and they live in other states. So, its very important to talk to them and see them when I can. I enjoy walking, jogging, biking, and hiking when I get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get a few days off in a row, I normally head out of town to visit family at the lake, or spend time with friends. If I am staying in town for the day, I take care of the normal chores than will either read a good book, go antique shopping, or try to cook something new. I have been trying to jog everyday, and get in a bike ride every now and then. The bike is new, but it is something that I want to do more of.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend. Who will want to take trips to the lake with family, or cook dinner together, or just relax together. I want a partner in life to face all of the fun things to the challenges in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Help. It was good, but it took me a few chapters to get used to the how it was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending time with my family.
  2. Knowing who your true friends are.
  3. Doing a job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

Sometimes I can be shy in a group, but one on one I will tell you anything, so if you have a question, just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming