Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641824280 A Single Woman in Banning, CA 38 / 2nd Grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Banning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Banning, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Banning, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning how to live and love like Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time either going to church, reading, running/weigh lifting,watching a movie, snowboarding, walking, talking with friends, shopping, planting in my yard, church, just sit in the sun, and taking naps. I REALLY enjoy being outside. When I have more time, I like going to a lake, beach, mountains. I like to play sports like baseball, tennis, and volleyball. I also want to do more traveling someday. Open to new experiences too except water skiing:0)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone in love with God, I could trust leading the home, someone who wants a relationship that glorifies God, who has common sense, who wants to grow and learn as a person, smart, compassionate, sensitive, sense of humor, someone that doesn't have any unfinished business from a previous relationship but is open to a new relationship with a whole heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating It is about understanding myself better as God made me as a woman. It explains why I am thinking the way I am on certain things which is nice to have it explained=)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. family
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual