Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641688791 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 40 / Full time student and I work full time as a administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of the things I am most passionate about is my schooling and going to the gym. Also spending time with family and friends and my pets. (dog and cat)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends or family. Shopping, movie, the gym, homework, and going out to social scenes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust. Also someone who is open minded yet has an option of their own. Someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life. Someone who is goal orientated and knows what they want and are not afraid of doing what it takes to acheive it.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gee I am more a magazine girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life and what they mean to me.
  2. I am thankful for the events that have taken place in my life (good or bad) that makes me who I am today
  3. I am thankful for the things I have and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a strong mind and a good heart. I mean well even if it doesnt always seem that way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and love to have fun!