Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641688593 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 43 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate? I spend a majority of my free time running. It is a great stress release and allows me to spend to more time with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive disposition.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Java programming....I don't think I'll give any details on this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry since of humor that sometimes takes awhile to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

A little about myself, I'm a professional engineer, 5'10", 160 lb, 31 years old, brown eyes, and brown hair. I enjoy golfing, running, and hanging out with friends. I love to try new restaurants and I've started aquiring a taste for good wines.I bought a fixer upper in the uptown area and I spend most of my spare time working on the house. I have a little puppy and we try run in the park everyday.I'm looking for someone that is fun to be around, likes to smile, open minded, and has a positive attitude. I would like to start off slow and see what happens.