Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641687787 A Single Woman in Fish Creek, WI 75 / ARTIST

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fish Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fish Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fish Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art...is my passion...I paint, teach watercolor and love sharing my gifts with others....I also love to travel....kayak and spend time in nature....

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, reading, painting, learning, gardening, playing bridge

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and enthusiam for life and all it has to offer

The first thing people notice about me

my enthusiam

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sanford---any title ...great fast read anytimg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter--she is a shining star in my life
  2. my health--I am thankful everyday for vitality and health
  3. my faith-whatever would one do without it!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

adventurous spirit

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

more later....