Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641687383 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 50 / health care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to know and love the Lord. And live life to the fullest every day!! I love spending time outdoors camping, fishing, hiking, biking, just about anything. I believe it is important to treat people with respect and have compassion because we don't know what someone else is going through. It makes me happy when I can make someone else happy! Life is too short not to laugh every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, fishing, hiking, cycling, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with the Lord and their children. Honesty and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very independant

The last book I read and enjoyed

When God doesn't make sense. it is to help people with grief. it tells it like it is, no sugar coating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. freedom
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

van halen, no fav, newsboys, no fav, van halen

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, the bachelor, star trek