Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641686370 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 45 / Web, Multimedia and Print Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and learning new things. I'll try (almost) anything once! Anything creative such as music and art. The outdoors: bicycling, camping, hiking, swimming. Spending time with the people that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Getting outdoors and exploring new things to do around DC and Baltimore... and beyond!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is interesting to talk to, laid back, and can enjoy themselves in a variety of settings.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to joke around and laugh. If I tease you or give you a nickname consider that a compliment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides. Without giving too much away it's the fascinating story (and history) of an inter-sexed man and his upbringing as a girl. Not as racy as the title suggests, yet it's very well written and an excellent read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Basically having a good life. What else can I say?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I prefer diet pepsi to diet coke... just in case you need to know! Anything else?