Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641669980 A Single Woman in New Berlin, WI 50 / Database Admin/Project Mgr

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Berlin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening and spending time outside (in the summer). Traveling is a real passion of mine and I try to plan a trip to somewhere new at least once a year. I have been fortunate to travel to Europe several times and plan to go back as often as possible (so many countries, so little time).

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy being outside as much as possible. Gardening, bike riding, taking walks, etc. In winter I enjoy skiing (but haven't done it in a few years) and making dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can laugh with and feel 100% comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

When I first meet new people I'm quiet and reserved. But once I feel comfortable you can't shut me up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Push not the river". It's somewhat soap opera-ish but was actually taken from an 18th century diary of a Polish noble woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to the people who are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.