Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641667976 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 78 / Retired---have fun

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being at peace with myself. Being with family and friends and making possitive contributions to everyone I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf ,reading ,spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My quick smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The widows of Wichita County. About 5 women that are widowed from the same accident and how they bonded and got on with their lives.That we all have to addapt to the cicumstanses in our live, no matter how painful. That the most traggic happenings in our lives bring us gifts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family amd friends
  3. My health and vitality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my joyful spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am not a religous person but a very spiritual one and I seek peace in all areas of my life. That life was given to enjoy.