Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641458377 A Single Woman in Beeville, TX 79 / RETIRED/SELF EMPLOYED

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beeville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quiet evenings, dining out occasionally, a lot of togerthness, passionate nights, some traveling, short trips, sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, TV, visiting w/friends, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, compassion, passion

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel. so true to life, sad and happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am financially secure
  2. I have supportive friends and family
  3. I have enough going to keep my mind active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

don't think so