Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641457274 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To work on my relationship with God, to listen Him more and parayer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work as a nanny so most of my day I spend with kids and at the evenings I like to wach TV, read books and listen to the music. And I enjoy time with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loving, open on everything what life can bring. Person that will accept me who really I'm.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm smiling alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Life you always wanted"- John Ortberg. It's about life I'm longing for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm a christian.
  2. That I'm close to my family and we love and care for eachother.
  3. That Jesus is my hope for tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I never really heard about this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm comming form Poland and I live here in US almost 3 years.But I speak english :).