Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641451877 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I believe that we should live our lives pleasing unto God, but that is to include times of adventure, laughter, excitement, joy, and even tears.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to spend time at the lake. I love to shop, go to the park with my dogs, travel for short or long vacations, hang out with good friends, spend a night watching a movie on the couch, you know the usual!!! I also enjoy hitting the gym for a good work out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Similiar interests and beliefs are big part of what I look for in a man that I am interested in dating.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am easy to get along with. I have a pretty easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished a book called "I kissed dating goodbye." It had a lot of really good points, but I felt it was for a much younger audience than myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. God's grace and forgiveness!
  2. My family and close network of friends.
  3. My career..as it provides for my needs :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.. this one is easy! I started to say something like if I had spinach or something in my teeth... i would sure hope that someone would notice and then tell me... LOL:) Seriously, I am going to have to get back to you with a more serious answer later.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I keep busy with my work schedule and I am still in school finishing a second degree in nursing. I have never been married. I have no children. I have a large group of friends that I enjoy hanging out with and I love staying busy!