Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641451080 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 52 / fundraising

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, bettering myself and nurturing relationships that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to clubs, dance, leisurely wake up on the weekend, read newspapers, books, games, movies, television and conversations with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I find most important in another person is ambition in love and life.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe I am welcoming and make others feel at ease, comfortable about themselves when they are around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The DaVinci Code". I enjoyed the history of art, history, and crime caper that was carried throughout the read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love new experiences. As we all do, I learn and am appreciative of meeting people of different views, beliefs and look forward to starting a new experience with you.