Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641446581 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 48 / I am a secretary at an appliance repair shop in Tupelo, Ms

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing the keyboard, very passionate about music, listening or playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make bead necklaces. I play music, piano, keyboard. I draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know which one i read last, but I love fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have the job i have
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care for others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am hoping to find my soulmate, I am a caring person, and considerate of others feelings.