Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6641437680 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 34 / Direct Service Employee

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my clients. Even on times when im not working i still think of ways to approach some of the goals we are working. Also anything dealing with being creative like arts or decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

caring honest and kind. being able to communicate with your partner

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent had the time to read recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality . i tend to be shy around new people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

no there is not